CITRUS COUNTY TRANSPORTATION DISADVANTAGED LOCAL COORDINATING BOARD (LCB) 2024 (May 15, 2024)	
Member	Representing
Ruthie Schlabach, Chair	Citrus County Board of County Commissioners
Dave Newell Chris Leffert, Alternate	FL Dept. of Transportation
David Knazur Elizabeth Alacci, Alternate	FL Dept of Children and Family Services
Vacant	Representative from the Public Educational Community
Vacant	FL Division of Vocational Rehabilitation or Blind Services
Walter "Bud" Osborn	Veteran Services Representative
Vacant	FL Association for Community Action for Economically Disadvantaged
Vacant	Person over 60+
Stephen C Brown	Person with a Disability
David Douglas, Vice Chair	Citizen Advocate - transit user as primary means
Vacant	Citizen Advocate
Deirdre Barrett LaBelle Sandra Woodard, Alternate	Local Representative for Children at Risk
Joanne Granger, Director	Mass Transit System Representative
Casey Ladd	FL Dept. of Elder Affairs
Vacant	Private-For-Profit Transportation
Gisela Ruiz Emilio Santiago, Alternate	FL Dept. of Health Care Administration
Debbie Letterman Jerry Flanders, Alternate	Regional Workforce Development Board
Katie Lucas	Local Medical Community Representative
Jeannette Estes Elizabeth Watson, Alternate	FL Agency for Persons with Disabilities

Greivance Committee 2024

David Douglas, Chair Katie Lucas, Vice Chair Jeannette Estes, Member Stephen Brown, Alternate